Notre Agence Immobilière 

Notre équipe Immobilière

Propriété des Caraïbes a Vendre est votre spécialiste de l'immobilier dans la région de Bocas del Toro. Nous sommes fiers d'être une entreprise locale qui connaît tous les aspects de la gestion de votre transaction immobilière au Panama.

 

Au cours de notre histoire de plus de vingt ans d'opérations réussies en Amérique centrale, nous avons été témoins de nombreux changements sur le marché immobilier au fil des ans. Nous intégrons ce que nous avons appris de nos expériences sur le terrain pour offrir un meilleur service à nos clients, acheteurs et vendeurs.

 

Nous avons des agents parlant couramment l'anglais, l'espagnol et le français afin de servir une grande variété d'acheteurs et de vous aider dans votre processus de déménagement. Voyez ce que nos clients disent de nous, rien de mieux qu'une expérience de première main en guise de recommandation.

 

  Notre Équipe 

Rémy Champagne Agent Immobilier, Propriétaire

Rémy Champagne
Agent Immobilier
Propriétaire

Attiré par le soleil, la nature et le style de vie Pura Vida, j'ai déménagé au Costa Rica en 1994. En investissant dans l'achat / la vente / la location de propriétés, j'ai acquis une connaissance approfondie de l'immobilier. Au début des années 2000, j'ai lancé une entreprise immobilière familiale au Costa Rica, Osa Tropical Properties, qui est maintenant administrée par mon fils.

 

Quelques années plus tard, après un voyage de vacances à Bocas del Toro au Panama, ma femme et moi sommes tombés amoureux de la beauté de l'eau claire des Caraïbes, des gens, de la température, du faible coût de la vie, etc. alors nous avons décidé de déménager , investir et étendre notre activité immobilière dans cet attrayant paradis du Panama.

 

Avec enthousiasme, j'apporte plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans ce pays accueillant au service de mes clients, leur facilitant ainsi les processus d'achat / vente et re-localisation. Parlant couramment l’anglais, le français et l’espagnol, j’ai hâte de vous accueillir dans la plus belle région du Panama, Bocas del Toro.

Info du Contact:

       info@panamabocasproperty.com              +(507) 6511-0588                    Messager

messenger button
Lic Carlos G. Suncin Sarmiento Avocat spécialisé en immobilier Courtier immobilier

Lic Carlos G. Suncin Sarmiento
Avocat spécialisé en immobilier
Courtier immobilier

Lic. Carlos est notre conseiller juridique depuis des années. Il a rejoint notre équipe après avoir obtenu son diplôme du Panama Real Estate Technical Board Institute.

 

Études universitaires:

  • Licence en droit et sciences politiques (2008),

  • Master en droit pénal et procédure pénale (2016),

  • Master en système pénal accusatoire (2018),

  • Spécialiste en médiation, conciliation, arbitrage et négociation (2019).

 

Expérience de carrière:

  • Partenaire fondateur du cabinet légal Arauz & Suncin

  • Procureur de première instance (2008-2009),

  • Projet de cadastre rural et urbain (2009-2010),

  • Direction du cadastre et des biens patrimoniaux (2010-2011),

  • Avocat de première instance (2011-2014),

  • Notaire public de la province de Bocas del Toro (2014-2019).

  • Conseiller juridique et exécuteur de transactions immobilières… Processus de titulation de propriétés, concession de droit maritime, processus de résidence panaméenne, processus de relocalisation, transactions bancaires et internationales, inscription de sociétés/fondations.

             csuncin@arauzsuncin.com                        +507 6227-6257

Hilda Herrera Badilla Administration des ventes

Hilda Herrera Badilla
Administration des ventes

Hilda est née et a grandi dans la zone sud du Pacifique au Costa Rica. Elle fait partie de l'équipe immobilière familiale depuis le début. Au fil des ans, elle a fait preuve de motivation personnelle, d'enthousiasme et de capacités vente et mise en marcher. En plus d'évaluer l'état de la propriété d'un vendeur, de prendre des photos / vidéos, elle est responsable de la publicité de la propriété et d'identifier les acheteurs potentiels.

 

Hilda vous assistera dans les services de déménagement après l'acquisition de votre nouvelle maison. Elle a des contacts avec des entreprises d'expédition et de déménagement réputées pour s'assurer que vos biens arrivent en toute sécurité et en temps voulu dans votre nouvelle maison à Bocas del Toro. Au besoin, elle vous aidera également à organiser le rangement de vos effets personnels avant votre déménagement.

       info@panamabocasproperty.com             +(507) 6511-0588             Messager

messenger button
 

  Nos clients disent... 

"Mon mari et moi avons été ravis de Rémy, qui nous a fait faire un grand tour de ses propriétés répertoriées a Bocas del Toro. Nous étions à la recherche d’une maison de vacances ou d’un terrain sur lequel bâtir. Avec lui, c'était amusant et détendu. Pas de pression. Rémy était très généreux avec son temps alors que nous recherchions le bon endroit et, après plusieurs voyages, nous avons trouvé l’emplacement parfait pour nous. Je recommande fortement d'utiliser Remy pour vous aider à trouver votre rêve. Vous passerez un moment merveilleux! "

 

Isabella & Malcolm

Washington, USA

"Remy était courtois, serviable et connaissait parfaitement le marché immobilier. Il a été en mesure de simplifier le processus d'achat de notre bien locatif et était toujours disponible pour répondre à toutes nos questions et préoccupations.

 

Ce fut un plaisir de faire affaire avec Rémy et je le recommande vivement pour l'achat de votre propriété a l’étranger."

 

Anny Humphries,

South California, USA

"Nous avons acheté une maison à OSA Tropical Properties, au Costa Rica, et Remy nous a aidés à chaque étape du processus. Rien n’a posé tant de problèmes, et ses conseils nous ont été d’une aide inestimable pour acheter et déménager, nous mettant en contact avec tous les les multiples contacts pertinents dont nous avions besoin pour notre déménagement - et vraiment au-delà. Nous lui sommes vraiment reconnaissants de sa patience face à nos interminables questions et demandes d’aide sur à peu près tout. Il a été une aide précieuse pour nous."

 

Simon and Lily

Canada

Our Philosophy

Our Philosophy

Who knows best the property that the owner himself. With “Caribbean Property for Sale by Owner”, you deal directly with the owner. We will introduce you to the owner and he’ll take your for a tour of his property. No stress, No pressure, No surprises…and No small prints.

 

Our Team

Caribbean Property for Sale by Owner is your Real Estate Specialist in Bocas del Toro area. We are proud to be a local company that is knowledgeable in all aspects of handling your Real Estate transaction in Panama.

 

During our history of more than twenty years of successful operations in Central America, we have witnessed many changes in real estate market over the years. We integrate what we have learned from our experiences in the field in providing better service for our clients, both buyers and sellers.

 

We have agents fluent in English, Spanish and French in order to serve a wide variety of buyers and helping you with your relocating process. See what our customers have to say about us, nothing better than a first hand experience as a recommendation.

The Caribbean Property for Sale by Owner team

 
   Meet our Team

Rémy Champagne

Real estate office Owner

Attracted by the sun, nature and the Pura Vida lifestyle, I moved to Costa Rica in 1994. Investing in buying/selling/renting properties, I gained extensive knowledge in real estate business. In early 2000, I started a private family owned real estate business in Costa Rica, Osa Tropical Properties, which is now administered by my son.

 

Few years later, after a vacation trip to Bocas del Toro in Panama, my wife and I fell in love with the beauty of the Caribbean clear water, the poeple, the weather, low cost of life, etc.. so we decided to move, invest and extend our real estate activity in this appealing Paradise in Panama.

 

With enthusiasm, I bring more than 20 years of experience in this welcoming country to the service of my clients, thus making their buying / selling and relocating processes easier.  Fluent in English, French and Spanish, I look forward to welcoming you to Bocas del Toro’s most beautiful region of Panama.

Contact Details:

         info@panamabocasproperty.com                  +(507) 6511-0588                   Messager

messenger.jpeg

Lic Carlos G. Suncin Sarmiento

Attorney in law specialize in Real Estate

Real estate office Broker

Lic. Carlos has been our legal consulting for years. He joined our team has he graduated from the Panama Real Estate Technical Board Institute.

 

Carlos’s academic studies:

  • Degree in Law and Political Science (2008),

  • Master in Criminal Law and Criminal Procedure (2016),

  • Master in Accusatory Criminal System (2018),

  • Specialist in Mediation, Conciliation, Arbitration and Negotiation (2019).

 

Career experience:

  • Founding Partner of the Arauz & Suncin Forensic Firm

  • Trial attorney (2008-2009),

  • Rural and Urban Land Registry Project (2009-2010),

  • Directorate of Land Registry and Patrimonial Assets (2010-2011),

  • Trial attorney (2011-2014),

  • Public Notary of Bocas del Toro Province ( 2014-2019).

  • Legal advisor and executor of Real Estate transactions… Property title process, Water concession, Residency process, Re-localization process, Banking and International transactions, Corporation/Foundation inscription, etc..

Contact Details:

            csuncin@arauzsuncin.com                         +507 6227-6257

Hilda Herrera Badilla

Sales Assistant

Hilda was born and raised in the southern Pacific zone of Costa Rica. She is part of the family real estate team since the beginning. Throughout the years, she has demonstrated self motivation, enthusiasm and selling abilities. In addition to assessing a seller's property condition, taking pictures/videos, she is responsible for advertising the property and identifying prospective buyers.

 

Hilda will assist you in relocation and moving services after the acquisition of your new home. She has contacts with reputable shipping and moving companies to ensure your belongings arrive safely and in due time to your new home in Bocas del Toro.  If needed, she will also help you arrange the storage of your belongings before you move in your new place.

Contact Details:

         info@panamabocasproperty.com                  +(507) 6511-0588                   Messager

messenger.jpeg
 
 OUR CLIENTS SAY...

“My husband and I were delighted with Remy as he gave us a grand tour of his listed Properties in Bocas del Toro.  We were in search of a vacation home or a lot to build on.  With him it was fun and relaxed.  No pressure.  Remy was very generous with his time as we searched for just the right spot, and after several journeys we found a perfect location.  I highly recommend using Remy to help you find your dream.  You will have a wonderful time!”

Isabella & Malcolm

Washington, USA

"When dealing with Remy we found him to be courteous, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable in regards to the real estate market.  Remy was able to make the process of purchasing our rental property stress free and was always available to answer any of our questions and concerns.


It was pleasure doing business with Remy and I would highly recommend him when looking at buying or selling."

Anny Humphries,

South California, USA

"We bought a house through OSA Tropical Properties in Costa Rica and Remy helped us every step of the way. Nothing has been too much trouble, and his advice and assistance has been invaluable aiding us to buy and relocate, putting us in contact with all the multiple relevant contacts which we needed for our move – truly above and beyond. We are really grateful for his patience in dealing with our endless questions and requests for help on just about everything. He has been a rock for us.”

Simon and Lily

Canada

About us

Caribbean Property for Sale by Owner is your Real Estate Specialist in Bocas del Toro, Panama. We are proud to be a local company that is knowledgeable in all aspects of handling your Real Estate transaction in Panama. We have a history of more than twenty two years of successful operation in Central America. We speak English, Spanish and French.

Contact us

Bocas Town, Colon Island

Bocas del Toro, Panama, C. A.

 

Email:             info@panamabocasproperty.com

Messenger:    m.me/panamabocasproperty

Telegram:       t.me/remy_champagne

WhatsApp:    +(507) 6511-0588

messenger.jpeg
Telegram-512.webp

Menu

Properties

▸ Why Panama/Bocas

Foreigners Advantage

 

About us

Contact us

© Caribbean Property for Sale by Owner -  All rights reserved