Détails de la propriété

 

 

Propriété ID:  -R0000-

Propriété Statut:  A Vendre

Type Propriété:    -Terrain-

 

Taille prop. (Acres): -00000-

                     (m2):    -00000-

Certificat de propriété:

   Droit de possession ('ROP')

 

Construction: 

Type:               -Maison-

Dimension:    -900pi2  (83m2)-

Materiel:        Bois dur local

Chambres:     3
Salle de bain: 1

Caractéristiques:

Petite Île dans Les Caraïbes a Bocas del Toro

Punta Laurel

Cette petite et unique île est la seule île de la région. Elle est située à l'intérieur d'une grande baie qui fait partie de l'île de Popa. L'île est entourée d'un cercle de mangroves protégeant l'île des vagues et de l'érosion, bénéficiant d'une fluctuation de marée peu profonde de seulement 10 à 15 pouces. Donc, elle est entièrement protégée des tempêtes et des houles.

 

Un quai pour bateaux, un grand patio et une maison en bois dur sont déjà en place. L'île possède un terrain solide offrant une base solide à une autre petite maison / maison d'hôtes tirant parti de l'élévation. La maison natale existante pourrait être utilisée lors de la construction de votre propre nid paradisiaque.

Vous serez à seulement 40 minutes en bateau de la ville de Bocas (aéroport, banque, supermarché, etc.) et à 5 minutes d'un petit magasin pour les fournitures de base, une station-service et un bar / restaurant dans le village de Loma Partida. D'autres expatriés vivent dans la région.

 

Parfaitement adapté pour maison privée ou un investissement, il s'agit certainement d'une opportunité unique. La région est devenue très populaire auprès des nouveaux acheteurs. Une bonne raison d'acheter alors que les prix sont abordables.

Saviez vous que...

Vous pouvez acheter et posséder une propriété au Panama simplement avec votre passeport… aucun compte bancaire n'est nécessaire. La loi panaméenne no. 54 accorde aux investisseurs étrangers les mêmes droits et libertés que les citoyens du Panama. Ils ont également le droit de disposer de leurs investissements et de rapatrier leurs intérêts, dividendes et bénéfices.

Lisez la liste des avantages d'investir dans ce pays sur les pages "Panama?" et "Immobilier au Panama" sur ce site. N'attendez pas trop longtemps… entrez, ca vous attend!  Les propriétés uniques comme celles-ci sont plus limitées. Les prix augmentent également parce que le profil international du Panama augmente.

 

Obtenez plus d'informations sur l'hébergement et visite des propriétés GRATUIT!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Je suis intéressé par cette propriété

Ce formulaire nous enverra automatiquement un courriel et nous vous contacterons dans les meilleurs délais. Vous pouvez également nous contacter en utilisant les coordonnées ci-dessous.     Je vous remercie

    Prix:    $245,000us 

________________________

 

Emplacement de la propriété

   Détails de la Propriété

 

Propriété ID:

- U0515

 

Statut de la Propriété :

- A VENDRE

 

Type de Propriété:

- Complexe Familiale/Comm.

 

Certificat de propriété:

- ROP (Droit de possession)

- Bien dans une Société

 

Catégorie de Propriété:

- Résidentiel/Commerciale

- Revenues Supplémentaires

 

Taille de la Propriété:

- Acre, 0.75

- M2,   3,040

 

Accès a la Propriété:

- Par voie maritime

 

Temps de trajet jusqu'à Bocas:

(Sous réserve des performances du bateau

 et des conditions météorologiques)

- Aprox. 15-20 minutes

Spécification Maison Princ.

- Type: Bungalow

- Taille: 1,880 ft2 (175 m2)

- Bois dur et béton

- Chambre:     2
- Salle de bain:    2

- Année Construction: 2017

- Stage: Complété

 

Élévation de la Construction:

(Du niveau moyen de la mer)

- 12 pieds  (3 mètres)

 

Plate-forme de Yoga

- Type: Couvert

- Taille: 620 ft2 (57 m2)

- Bois et Béton
-Sale de bain:  2 partagée

- Année Construction: 2017

- Stage:   Complété

“Casita” des Invités:

- Type: Petite Maison

- Taille: 132 ft2 (10.5 m2)

- Béton
- Sale de bain:  2 partagée

- Année de construction: 2017

- Stage:  Complété

 

Bar/Resto du Quai

- Type: Rancho

- Taille: 132 ft2 (10.5 m2)

- Bois local dur
- Sale de bain:  2 partagée

- Année de construction: 2017

- Stage:  Complété

 

 

Caractéristiques: 

- Votre propre île des Caraïbes
- 4 nouvelles structures
- Prêt à emménager
- Bar en plein air
- Quai de ciment de 38m (125')
- Produire des revenus possible
- Communauté des expatriés
- Calme, privé, décontractéS
- A / C dans 2 chambres princ.

- Système solaire / eau installé
- Réservoir d'eau de 15 000 gal.

- Levers du soleil
- Près de la ville de Bocas
- Vue imprenable sur l'océan
- Récif de corail à proximité
- Plusieurs spots de plongée en apnée

 

Services:

- Électricité: système solaire
- Eau: système captage de pluie
- Égouts: fosse septique
- Internet disponible
- Couverture cellulaire
- Télévision satellite disponible

 

Inclusion:

- Système clé en main

- Tous les électroménagers inclus

- Tous les meubles inclus

- Four à pizza en brique italienne

- Machine à glace commerciale

- Système d'eau chaude

- Système solaire

- Système de collecte d'eau

- Générateur de sauvegarde

- Quai de bateau en place

- Rancho sur le quai

- Bateau +Yamaha 225HP
- Ascenseur a Bateau au quai
- Deux kayaks de mer

 

Prix demandé:   $395,000us

Île privée avec maison+resto/bar/yoga

San Cristobal (Dolphin Bay)

Île des Caraïbes privée à Bocas del Toro à vendre avec beaucoup à offrir. Réalisez votre rêve et vivez la vie des Tropiques sur votre Ile Privée.

 

Emplacement fantastique à environ 15-20 minutes de la ville de Bocas à l'entrée de la baie des Dolphins. C'est l'endroit idéal pour un restaurant / bar de jour et bien plus encore. Tout le monde doit passer par ce chemin pour se rendre à la Baie des Dolphins. Une excellente opportunité de revenue garantie…si c’est votre but. Pourtant, à l'intérieur de l'île, c'est très privé.

 

Cette propriété est hors réseau, auto-suffisante. Elle est équipé de 24 panneaux solaires et 24 batteries connecté au contrôler de charge automatisé. Les caractéristiques spéciales incluent des lumières colorées intégrées dans le quai en béton avec une échelle de bain et une “casita” (petite maison) de location occasionnelle, qui sert également de maison d’invités.

 

Terminé en avril 2017. Le compound comprend un quai en béton de 125 pieds (38 mètres) connecté a un bar en plein air au-dessus de la mer des Caraïbes. Le plancher est en bois dur (bois local Nesporo). Il y a une douche extérieure de planche de surf avec son propre réservoir d'eau de 150 gallons. Sont également inclus 4 tabourets de bar personnalisés. Le bar a une excellente réputation et une clientèle existante sur laquelle vous pouvez bâtir un revenue supplémentaire, si vous le souhaitez. 

 

Ensuite, il y a la plate-forme de restaurant / yoga que les propriétaires appellent affectueusement IHOP. Ce bâtiment est de 20x31 pieds (6x9.5 mètres) et la terrasse extérieure est de 20x20 pieds (6x6 mètres). Le tout construit au-dessus d'une citerne d'eau de 15,000 gallons.

 

Entre le bar et l'IHOP se trouvent 2 salles de bains publiques avec une fosse septique séparée. Dans l'IHOP, il y a un four à pizza en brique italien personnalisé, une machine à glaçons, un réfrigérateur commercial et un congélateur séparé. Cet endroit a du caractère!.

 

La maison principale mesure 40x47 pieds (12x14.5 mètres).  Elle est bâti en pin traité avec des poteaux Canela, des armoires en cèdre. Elle comprend 2 chambres et 2 grandes salles de bains, et la surface de l'îlot de cuisine est en porcelaine autour de l’évier. L'endroit est éclairé et aéré avec de hauts plafonds et beaucoup de lumière. Une brise viens de l'arrière avec une vue magnifique sur la montagne et la mer. Les appareils ménagés sont de marque (Panasonic et Samsung) et conçus pour la vie hors réseau. Chaque chambre dispose d'un climatiseur et chacune peuvent être fermées individuellement.

 

Enfin, le Colibri “casita” est une maison d'hôtes (ou de location) de 11x12 pieds (3x3.5 mètres) construite sur une petite entrepôt de ciment. Les levés de soleil y son magnifique grâce a l’effet de hauteur.

 

Inclus dans le prix de vente affiché, vous serez également propriétaire d'un bateau de pêche sportive Hydra 2009 avec Yamaha 225, moteur 4 temps, réservoir de 104 gallons, 20,2 pieds de long, ainsi que de deux kayaks océaniques. Il y a même un nouvel ascenseur pour retirer et sécuriser le bateau de la détérioration de l'eau salée.

 

La ville de Bocas del Toro est située sur l'île de Colon. Il s'agit principalement de la destination touristique de la côte caraïbe du Panama. Dans la ville de Bocas, vous trouverez des hôtels, des restaurants, des centres commerciaux, des centres de quincaillerie / construction, un service de courrier / Internet, un nouvel hôpital, un bureau de poste, un poste de police et des pompiers, des services municipaux, des églises, une animalerie, des soins de santé privés, des avocats de droit, bureau de notaire, centre de beauté, gymnases, etc…

 

La région est devenue très populaire auprès des nouveaux acheteurs. Une bonne raison d’investir alors que les prix sont abordables. Mettez cette unique île restante sur votre liste de visites.

Saviez vous que...

Vous pouvez acheter et posséder une propriété au Panama simplement avec votre passeport… aucun compte bancaire n'est nécessaire. La loi panaméenne no. 54 accorde aux investisseurs étrangers les mêmes droits et libertés que les citoyens du Panama. Ils ont également le droit de disposer de leurs investissements et de rapatrier leurs intérêts, dividendes et bénéfices.

Lisez la liste des avantages d'investir dans ce pays sur les pages "Pourquoi Panama/Bocas?" et "Avantages.. au Panama!" sur ce site. N'attendez pas trop longtemps… entrez, ca vous attend!  Les propriétés uniques comme celles-ci sont plus limitées. Les prix augmentent également parce que le profil international du Panama augmente.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Je suis intéressé par cette propriété

Ce formulaire nous enverra automatiquement un courriel et nous vous contacterons dans les meilleurs délais.  Les champs marqué d'une étoile sont obligatoires.

Contactez-nous

Courriel:  info@panamabocasproperty.com

WhatsApp:  + (507) 6511-0588

Messenger: m.me/panamabocasproperty

Skype:          remy_champagne

Quel type de propriété recherchez-vous?

Réclamez votre Tour Gratuit et visitez

nos propriétés ou autres biens à Bocas

Suivez nous

  • Follow us

Property Details

 

 

Property ID:  A8289

Property Status:  FOR SALE

Property Type:    -Island-

Prop. Size:(Acres):    -00000-

                   (m2):       -00000-

Property Ownership:

   Right of Possession (ROP)

 

Construction: 

Type: -House-

Size:  -600sq ft. (83m2)-

Material:  -Local hardwood-

Bedrooms:    -3-
Bathrooms  -1-

Features:

Property Machote

Punta Laurel

This small and unique island is the only island in the area.  It is located inside a large bay which is part of Popa Island. The island is surrounded by a circle of mangroves protecting the island from waves and erosion, boasting a shallow tide fluctuation of only 10-15 inches. So it is fully protected from storms and swells. 

 

A boat dock, large patio and a hardwood native ‘on the water house’ are already in place. The island has solid ground throughout providing a sturdy foundation for another small house/guest house taking advantage of the elevation.  The existing native house could be used while building your own island paradise.

 

You will be at only a 40-minute boat ride to Bocas Town (airport, bank, super market, etc..) and 5 minutes to a small store for basic supplies, a gas station and a bar/ restaurant in Loma Partida village. Other expats live in the area.

 

Suited perfectly for a private home or as an investment, this is certainly a one in a lifetime opportunity.  The area has become very popular with new buyers. A good reason to get in while prices are right.   It's waiting for you!

Did you know this...

You can buy and own a Property in Panama just with your passport… no bank account needed. Panama law 54 grants foreign investors the same rights and freedoms as Panama natives. They are also granted the right to dispose of their investment profits and repatriate their interest, dividends, and profits.

Read the list of advantages investing in this country on “Why Panama” and "Offshore Advantage" pages on this website.  Don’t wait too long…step in, it's waiting for you!  Unique properties like these are more limited.  Prices are also rising because Panama’s international profile is increasing.

 

Get more information about our Free Lodging Discovery Tour !

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

I am interested in this Property

This form will automatically send us an e-mail and we will contact you as soon as possible. You can also contact us using the contact information below.  Thank you

Price:   $58,000us

 ___________________________________

 

    Property Location

   Property Details

 

Property ID:  

- U0515

 

Property Status:  

- FOR SALE

 

Property Type:  

- ISLAND

- Family/Commercial Complex

 

Property Ownership:

- ROP, (Right of Possession)

- Corporation owned

 

Property Category

- Residential/Commercial

- Income producing

 

Property Size:

- acres 0.75

- m2   3,040

 

Property access: 

- By boat

Travel time to Bocas Town:

(Subject to boat performance and weather)

- Aprox. 15-20 minutes

Main House Specifications

- Type:   Bungalow

- Size: 1,880 ft2 (175 m2)

- Wood House + Concrete

- Bedrooms:     2
- Bathrooms:    2

- Year Built:   2017

- Stage:       Completed

 

Construction Elevation:

(From mid water tide)

- 12 feet  (3 meters)

 

Yoga Platform Specifications

- Type: Under roof platform

- Size: 620 ft2 (57 m2)

- Concrete
- Bathrooms:  2 shared

- Year Built:   2017

- Stage:       Completed

Guest “Casita” Specifications

- Type: Little House

- Size: 132 ft2 (10.5 m2)

- Concrete

- Bathrooms:  2 shared

- Year Built:   2017

- Stage:       Completed

Dock Bar Specifications

- Type: Rancho

- Size: 132 ft2 (10.5 m2)

- Hard wood
- Bathrooms:  2 shared

- Year Built:   2017

- Stage:       Completed

 

 

Features: 

- Your own Caribbean island
- 4 new structures 
- Move-in Ready
- Open air Bar/Rest./Yoga
- 125 ft (38m) Cement dock
- Income Producing

- A/C in each bedroom

- Expats Community 
- Quiet, private, laid back
- Solar/Water system installed
- 15,000 gallon water cistern

- Stunning sunrises
- Close To Bocas Town
- Stunning ocean view
- Coral Reef close by
- Great snorkeling and Diving spots

 

Services:

- Solar system Installed
- Rain catchment system
- Septic Tank installed
- Internet available
- Cellular coverage
- Satellite TV available

Inclusion:

- Turn key system
- All appliances included
- All furniture included
- 4 structures in place

- Italian brick pizza oven​

- Commercial Ice machine

- Hot water system
- Solar system
- Water collecting system
- Generator Backup system
- Boat dock in place

- Rancho on dock

- Boat w/Yamaha 225HP
- Boat Lift in place

- 2 Ocean Kayaks

Asking Price:   $395,000us

Private Island w/House, Rest/Bar/Yoga

San Cristobal Island, (dolphin bay entrance)

Private Caribbean island in Bocas del Toro for sale with much to offer. Realize your dream and live the Tropics lifestyle on your Private Island.

 

Fantastic location about 15-20 minutes from Bocas Town, at the entrance of Dolphin Bay. It is the perfect place for a day restaurant / bar and much more. Everyone has to go this way to get to the Dolphin Bay. A great guaranteed income opportunity ... if that's your goal. However, inside the island, it is very private.

 

This property is off-grid, self-sufficient. It is equipped with 24 solar panels and 24 batteries connected to the automated charge controller. Special features include colored lights built into the concrete dock with a swim ladder, a casita (small house) for occasional rentals, which also serves as a guest house.

 

Completed in April 2017. The compound includes a 125-foot (38-meter) concrete dock connected to an open-air bar above the Caribbean Sea. The floor is hardwood (local Nesporo wood). There is an outdoor surfboard shower with its own 150 gallon water tank. Also included are 4 custom bar stools. The bar has an excellent reputation and an existing clientele on which you can build additional revenue, if you wish.

 

Then there is the restaurant / yoga platform that the owners affectionately call IHOP. This building is 20x31 feet (6x9.5 meters) and the outdoor terrace is 20x20 feet (6x6 meters). All built on top of a 15,000 gallon water tank.

 

Between the bar and the IHOP are 2 public bathrooms with a separate septic tank. In the IHOP there is a custom Italian brick pizza oven, an ice maker, a commercial refrigerator and a separate freezer. This place has character !.

 

The main house measures 40x47 feet (12x14.5 meters). It is built in treated pine with Canela posts, cedar cabinets. It has 2 bedrooms and 2 large bathrooms, and the surface of the kitchen island is poured concrete. The place is light and airy with high ceilings and lots of light. A breeze comes from the back with a magnificent view of the mountain and the sea. The household appliances are branded (Panasonic and Samsung) and designed for life off grid. Each room has an air conditioner and each can be closed individually.

 

Finally, the Colibri “casita” is a guest house (or rental) of 11x12 feet (3x3.5 meters) built on a small cement warehouse. The sunrises are magnificent thanks to the height effect.

 

Included in the displayed sale price, you will also be the owner of a 2009 Hydra Sport Fishing Boat with Yamaha 225, 4 stroke engine, 104 gallon tank, 20.2 feet long, as well as a two ocean kayaks. There is even a new boat lift to remove and secure the boat from salted water deterioration.

 

Bocas del Toro Town is located on Colon Island. This is mainly the tourism destination of Panama Caribbean side of the country. In Bocas town, you will find hotels, restaurants, shopping centers, hardware/construction centers, mail/internet service, a new hospital, post office, police and fireman station, municipality services, churches, pet-shop, private health care, Attorneys of law, notary office, beauty center, gyms, etc… 

 

The region has become very popular with new buyers. A good reason to invest when prices are affordable. Put this unique remaining island on your tour list.

Did you know this...

You can buy and own a Property in Panama just with your passport… no bank account needed. Panama law 54 grants foreign investors the same rights and freedoms as Panama natives. They are also granted the right to dispose of their investment profits and repatriate their interest, dividends, and profits.

Read the list of advantages investing in this country on “Why Panama” and "Offshore Advantage" pages on this website.  Don’t wait too long…step in, it's waiting for you!  Unique properties like these are limited.  Prices are also rising because Panama’s international profile is increasing.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

.                                                                                                 .

.  I am interested in this Property - Click here   .

.                                                                                                 .

________________________________________________________________________________________

Best way to Contact us:

Email:  info@panamabocasproperty.com

WhatsApp: + (507) 6511-0588

Messenger: m.me/panamabocasproperty

Skype: remy_champagne

What type of Property are you looking for?  

    

         Claim your  Free Property Discovery Tour

          to visit ours & other properties in Bocas

Follow us

  • Follow us